Our Attorneys


John F. Whitaker

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5319

jwhitaker@wmslawfirm.com


William A. Mudd

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5322

bmudd@wmslawfirm.com


K. Phillip Luke

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5304

pluke@wmslawfirm.com


David R. Wells

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5317

dwells@wmslawfirm.com


Jack J. Hall

jhall@wmslawfirm.com


C. Peter Bolvig

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5302

pbolvig@wmslawfirm.com


Jack J. Hall Jr.

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5311

jhalljr@wmslawfirm.com


Brandon Clapp

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5325

bclapp@wmslawfirm.com


Mark E. Hoffman

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5309

mhofthian@wmslawfirm.com

mhoffmanatty@yahoo.com