Our Firm



Attorney
William A. Mudd

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5322

bmudd@wmslawfirm.com



Attorney
K. Phillip Luke

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5304

pluke@wmslawfirm.com



Attorney
David R. Wells

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5317

dwells@wmslawfirm.com



Attorney
Jack J. Hall

jhall@wmslawfirm.com



Attorney
C. Peter Bolvig

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5302

pbolvig@wmslawfirm.com



Attorney
Jack J. Hall Jr.

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5311

jhalljr@wmslawfirm.com



Attorney
Mark E. Hoffman

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5309

mhofthian@wmslawfirm.com

mhoffmanatty@yahoo.com



Firm Administrator
Joy Presley

Direct Dial #: (205) 639-5318

jpresley@wmslawfirm.com