Our Staff

Firm Administrator


Joy Presley

Firm Administrator
(205) 639-5318
jpresley@wmslawfirm.com


Amanda Payne

Legal Assistant to Jack J. Hall, Sr., C. Peter Bolvig , Jack J. Hall, Jr. Whitaker, Mudd, Luke & Wells, LLC
205.639.5313
APayne@wmslawfirm.com


Paula Collins

Legal Assistant
(205) 639-5300
pcollins@wmslawfirm.com


Patti Ellis

Legal Assistant
(205) 639-5303
Pellis@wmslawfirm.com


Sarah Powell

Paralegal
(205) 639-5323
Spowell@wmslawfirm.com


Wendi Reed

Billing Administrator
(205) 639-5308
wreed@wmslawfirm.com


Whitney Yarborough

Legal Assistant to William A. Mudd and David R. Wells
(205) 639-5321
wyarborough@wmslawfirm.com